Flac download Queen - Live 2 & 3 LP's Box Sets (2014, 2016) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, Queen, 2014, 2016
Added: 12-06-2019, 20:58

To bookmarks
Queen - Live 2 & 3 LP's Box Sets (2014, 2016) (Vinyl) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Queen | Album: Live 2 & 3 LP's Box Sets | Released: 2014, 2016 | Genre: Rock

Vinyl State Class Code: Mint
Playback Device: VPI Super Prime Scout
Pickup head: Soundsmith Zephyr MKIII
Preamp: Sutherland KC Vibe
Digitizer: Adobe Audition CC 2019


2014 - Live At The Rainbow '74

Queen II Tour (Live At The Rainbow, March '74)

A1. Procession
A2. Father To Son
A3. Ogre Battle
A4. Son And Daughter
A5. Guitar Solo
A6. Son And Daugther (Reprise)
A7. Keep Yourself Alive
A8. Drum Solo 0:27
A9. Keep Yourself Alive (Reprise)
B1. Seven Seas Of Rhye
B2. Modern Times Rock'n'Roll
B3. Liar

Sheer Heart Attack Tour (Live At The Rainbow, November '74)

C1. Procession
C2. Now I'm Here
C3. White Queen (As It Began)
C4. Flick Of The Wrist
D1. In The Lap Of The Gods
D2. Killer Queen
D3. The March Of The Black Queen
D4. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
D5. Stone Cold Crazy
D6. In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited

2016 On Air (6 BBC Sessions)

Session 1: February 1973
A1 My Fairy King
A2 Keep Yourself Alive
A3 Doing Alright
A4 Liar

Session 2: July 1973
B1 See What A Fool I've Been
B2 Keep Yourself Alive
B3 Liar
B4 Son And Daughter
Session 3: December 1973
C1 Ogre Battle
C2 Modern Times Rock'n Roll
C3 Great King Rat
C4 Son And Daughter

Session 4: April 1974
D1 Modern Times Rock 'N' Roll
D2 Nevermore
D3 White Queen (As it Began)
Session 5: October 1974
E1 Now Im Here
E2 Stone Cold Crazy
E4 Flick Of The Wrist
E5 Tenement Funster

Session 6: October 1977
F1 We Will Rock You
F2 We Will Rock You (Fast)
F3 Spread Your Wings
F4 It's Late
F5 My Melancholy Blues

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.