Flac download Victor Wooten - Soul Circus (2005) FLAC (tracks+.cue) music Lossless

Category: Jazz Flac Download Music
Tags: Jazz, Victor Wooten, 2005
Added: 12-06-2019, 16:01

To bookmarks
Victor Wooten - Soul Circus (2005) FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Artist: Victor Wooten | Album: Soul Circus | Released: 2005 | Genre: Jazz


1. Intro: Adam (Adam Wooten) 0:09
2. Victa (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By Bootsy Collins, Joseph Wooten, Victor Wooten) 4:54
3. Bass Tribute (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By Joseph Wooten, Victor Wooten) 5:10
4. Prayer (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By Saundra Williams, Victor Wooten, Lyrics By [Rap] MC Divinity) 5:46
5. Natives (Victor Wooten) 4:00
6. Can't Hide Love (Skip Scarborough) 4:34
7. Stay (Victor Wooten) 4:54
8. On And On (Saundra) (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By Saundra Williams, Victor Wooten, Lyrics By [Rap] Speech) 4:50
9. Cell Phone (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By MC Divinity, Victor Wooten, Lyrics By [Rap] Count Bass D) 4:22
10. Back To India (Victor Wooten - Lyrics By Speech, Victor Wooten) 4:29
11. Soul Circus (Victor Wooten) 4:29
12. Higher Law (Victor Wooten) 4:33
13. Take U There (Victor Wooten) 0:27
14. Ari's Eyes (Victor Wooten) 4:52
15. Outro: Kids (Adam Wooten, Arianna Wooten, Kaila Wooten) 0:08
16. Bass Tribute (Reprise) (Victor Wooten) 2:24


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.