Flac download MajorVoice - The Newer Chapter (2019) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Rock, Gothic Rock, MajorVoice, 2019

To bookmarks
MajorVoice - The Newer Chapter (2019) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: MajorVoice | Album: The Newer Chapter | Released: 2019 | Genre: Rock, Gothic Rock


01. Shot In The Silence (04:53)
02. Stay (04:22)
03. Wicked Game (04:37)
04. Here With Me (03:47)
05. Wonderful Life (04:13)
06. The Great Commandment (03:09)
07. Summertime Sadness (03:54)
08. My Sick Mind TV (03:16)
09. Never Let Me Down Again (04:22)
10. White Wedding (03:48)
11. Drive (03:54)
12. Wonderful Life (Klassik Version) (04:22)
13. Eisblumen (Klassik Version) (04:22)
14. When All My Cards Are Played [feat. Celine] (Klassik Version) (03:25)
15. Stay On These Roads (Klassik Version) (05:15)


Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.