Flac download Creedence Clearwater Revival The Complete Studio Albums (2014) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC music Lossless

Category: Pop Rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Pop Rock, Rock and Roll, Creedence Clearwater Revival, 2014

To bookmarks
Creedence Clearwater Revival  The Complete Studio Albums (2014) (24bit Hi-Res) FLAC
Artist: Creedence Clearwater Revival | Album: The Complete Studio Albums | Released: 2014 | Label: Fantasy Records | Genre: Pop Rock, Rock and Roll

At a time when rock was evolving away from the forces that had made the music possible in the first place, Creedence Clearwater Revival brought things back to their roots with their concise synthesis of rockabilly, swamp pop, R&B, and country. Though the music of CCR was very much a group effort in their tight, punchy arrangements, their vision was very much singer, songwriter, guitarist, and leader John Fogerty's. Fogerty's classic compositions for Creedence both evoked enduring images of Americana and reflected burning social issues of the day. The band's genius was their ability to accomplish this with the economic, primal power of a classic rockabilly ensemble.

The key elements of Creedence had been woodshedding in bar bands for about a decade before their breakthrough to national success in the late '60s. John's older brother Tom formed the Blue Velvets in the late '50s in El Cerrito, California, a tiny suburb across the bay from San Francisco. By the mid-'60s, with a few hopelessly obscure recordings under their belt, the band -- including Tom and John with two high-school friends, drummer Doug Clifford and bassist Stu Cook -- signed to Fantasy, releasing several singles as the Golliwogs that went nowhere. In fact, there's little promise to be found on those early efforts; they were extremely derivative of the British Invasion and other R&B and rock trends of the day, with few hints of the swampy roots rock that would characterize CCR. The group only found themselves when John took firm reins over the band's direction, singing and writing virtually all of their material.


Creedence Clearwater Revival (1968, RIAA Certified Platinum)

01. I Put A Spell On You 4:31
02. The Working Man 3:02
03. Suzie Q 8:36
04. Ninety-Nine And A Half (Won't Do) 3:36
05. Get Down Woman 3:07
06. Porterville 2:21
07. Gloomy 3:48
08. Walk On The Water 4:39

Bayou Country (1969, RIAA Certified 2x Platinum)

01. Born On The Bayou 5:15
02. Bootleg 3:02
03. Graveyard Train 8:36
04. Good Golly Miss Molly 2:42
05. Penthouse Pauper 3:38
06. Proud Mary 3:08
07. Keep On Chooglin' 7:42

Green River (1969, RIAA Certified 3x Platinum)

01. Green River 2:36
02. Commotion 2:44
03. Tombstone Shadow 3:39
04. Wrote A Song For Everyone 4:57
05. Bad Moon Rising 2:22
06. Lodi 3:13
07. Cross-Tie Walker 3:20
08. Sinister Purpose 3:23
09. The Night Time Is The Right Time 3:07

Willy and the Poor Boys (1969, RIAA Certified 2x Platinum)

01. Down On The Corner 2:43
02. It Came Out Of The Sky 2:58
03. Cotton Fields 2:53
04. Poorboy Shuffle 2:25
05. Feelin' Blue 5:05
06. Fortunate Son 2:20
07. Don't Look Now 2:08
08. The Midnight Special 4:10
09. Side O' The Road 3:21
10. Effigy 6:28

Cosmo's Factory (1970, RIAA Certified 4x Platinum)

01. Ramble Tamble 7:13
02. Before You Accuse Me 3:28
03. Travellin' Band 2:09
04. Ooby Dooby 2:09
05. Lookin' Out My Back Door 2:35
06. Run Through The Jungle 3:08
07. Up Around The Bend 2:44
08. My Baby Left Me 2:20
09. Who'll Stop The Rain 2:30
10. I Heard It Through The Grapevine 11:07
11. As Long As I Can See The Light 3:33

Pendulum (1970, RIAA Certified Platinum)

01. Pagan Baby 6:25
02. Sailor's Lament 3:47
03. Chameleon 3:05
04. Have You Ever Seen The Rain? 2:39
05. (Wish I Could) Hideaway 3:53
06. Born To Move 5:39
07. Hey Tonight 2:43
08. It's Just A Thought 3:45
09. Molina 2:41
10. Rude Awakening #2 6:19

Mardi Gras (1972, RIAA Certified Gold)

01. Lookin' For A Reason 3:25
02. Take It Like A Friend 2:58
03. Need Someone To Hold 2:59
04. Tearin' Up The Country 2:13
05. Someday Never Comes 3:59
06. What Are You Gonna Do 2:51
07. Sail Away 2:25
08. Hello Mary Lou 2:11
09. Door To Door 2:07
10. Sweet Hitch-Hiker 2:56

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.