Flac download Ivan Cattaneo - Bandiera Gialla (1983, 1988) FLAC (image + .cue) music Lossless

Category: Synth Pop Flac Download Music
Tags: Italo-Disco, Synth Pop, Ivan Cattaneo, 1983, 1988

To bookmarks
Ivan Cattaneo - Bandiera Gialla (1983, 1988) FLAC (image + .cue)
Artist: Ivan Cattaneo | Album: Bandiera Gialla | Released: 1983, 1988 | Label: CGD | Catalog #: 9031 70190-2 | Genre: Italo-Disco, Synth Pop | Country: Italy | Duration: 00:34:56


01. La Bambolina Che Fa No No (Une Poupee Qui Fait Non) 3:23
02. Bang Bang (Al Cuore Bang Bang) 2:49
03. Sono Bugiardo (I'm Believer) 3:08
04. Ho Difeso Il Mio Amore (Nights In White Satin) 2:59
05. Piangi Con Me 2:49
06. Io Ho In Mente Te (You Were On My Mind) 2:27
07. Sognando La California (California Dreamin') 3:22
08. Resta (Stay) 2:30
09. Se Perdo Anche Te (Solitary Man) 2:43
10. La Bambola 3:19
11. Per Vivere Insieme (Happy Together) 3:03
12. Prendi La Chitarra E Vai (Lovers Of The World Unite) 2:26

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.