Flac download Evanescence - Synthesis (2017) FLAC (tracks) music Lossless

Category: Alternative rock Flac Download Music
Tags: Alternative Rock, Evanescence, 2017
Added: 13-05-2019, 14:00

To bookmarks
Evanescence - Synthesis (2017) FLAC (tracks)
Artist: Evanescence | Album: Synthesis | Released: 2017 | Genre: Alternative Rock | Country: US | Duration: 01:02:24

Audio#1: FLAC 2.0, 24bit/96kHz, bitrate: 3100 kbps avg

Amy Lee may have intended the title of Synthesis, Evanescence's fourth album, to represent the combination of the organic and artificial -- or how the symphonic merges with the electronic -- but this isn't necessarily a huge leap from her earlier work. From the outset, Evanescence sampled seemingly contradictory styles -- metal, goth, and prog were equal partners on their 2003 debut Fallen -- so this transition to unabashed pomp and circumstance doesn't seem sudden, especially as it's arriving after a long six years. Synthesis also feels familiar because all but three songs (plus a piano solo) are taken from the group's three previous albums, with selections from their eponymous 2011 album taking center stage at five selections. Immediately, it's striking that the onslaught is a natural fit with Amy Lee, whose powerhouse vocals often wrestle the orchestra into submission. Next, the layered, skittering electronic rhythms grab attention, and far from keeping the music in a straitjacket, the precision of the beats help give Synthesis a steel spine, reinforcing the bombast of the band and strings. This successful fusion also amounts to a step forward for Evanescence, as this kind of proudly theatrical arrangement would suit Amy Lee well for years, and that's why Synthesis doesn't feel like a holding pattern: It feels like the start of a new chapter.


01. Overture (0:58)
02. Never Go Back (4:51)
03. Hi-Lo (5:07)
04. My Heart Is Broken (4:33)
05. Lacrymosa (3:43)
06. The End of the Dream (4:55)
07. Bring Me to Life (Synthesis) (4:18)
08. Unraveling (Interlude) (1:41)
09. Imaginary (4:04)
10. Secret Door (3:48)
11. Lithium (4:05)
12. Lost in Paradise (4:44)
13. Your Star (4:38)
14. My Immortal (4:25)
15. The In-Between (Piano Solo) (2:12)
16. Imperfection (4:24)

Donation to replenish the collection of the site and its further development

Donation Bitcoin

If there are no links - Click here - And write a link to the album. We will reupload file

Slow speed? Get VIP! Download at maximum speed!


Telegram chanell

site to download free music, roylty free music, library music, royaltyfree music, free music downloads sites, stock music licensing
Users of Quests are not allowed to comment this publication.